List name Post address Description
Bugs bugs@ivorysql.org IvorySQL Bug Report and Supports (错误报告和支持)
Committers committers@ivorysql.org IvorySQL committers mail list (代码提交者邮件列表)
General general@ivorysql.org General discussion area for IvorySQL users(IvorySQL 用户的一般讨论区)
Hackers hackers@ivorysql.org IvorySQL Hackers (骇客邮件列表)
Ivorysql-docs ivorysql-docs@ivorysql.org Discussion regarding IvorySql documentation (文档组邮件列表)
Ivorysql-www ivorysql-www@ivorysql.org Discussion of development and coordination of the IvorySQL website (网站开发和维护邮件列表)
News news@ivorysql.org IvorySQL news and events (新闻和事件)
Support support@ivorysql.org IvorySQL Support Mail List (技术支持)
Results per page: